rock hard head.

This is one of those tongue-in-cheek (heard it as soon as I wrote it) posts that makes me wonder if I’ll get banned from one (or more) of my social media apps. Never seems to stop me though.

I came across this (heard it as soon as I wrote it) “rock art” during a morning walk in my hometown. There is no fountain anywhere near this head shot (again, heard it when I wrote it). Why would someone pay for this rock hard head (I’m on a bad roll here) to be on their brick wall? Especially with his um… mouth looking like that? As a status symbol? Design element? Part of a family crest perhaps? I “dunno,” looks like some sort of Romanesque glory-hole to me.

I think if I came home to greet that rock hard head every night after work, I’d never leave the house.

IMG_1156

2 thoughts on “rock hard head.

Leave a Reply

