topiary parade.

I love using this glow filter when dealing with winter’s bared trees. This is photographed once again at Longwood Gardens on my way out from a visit on a cold, rainy, very nasty Monday morning.
An older gentleman with a decent camera in hand, passed behind me as I crouched on wet grass to take this shot and snickered at me somewhat sarcastically saying, “I don’t see anything except a gray sky and rain.” I was puzzled because I saw so much more. I hope you see it too.
Notice a parade of topiary shapes and some of the tall lamp posts from the garden in the background. It looks much better on a larger screen than a smartphone. Thanks for sharing in my indulgence of this filter and my new hobby.
Photo Challenge-Depth

IMG_1006

Leave a Reply

